Shenzhen Fuxinko Electronic Technology Co.Ltd

Contact Number:13682502037

READ MORE

Shenzhen Fuxinko Electronic Technology Co.Ltd

  Shenzhen Fuxingkang Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is located at No. 17 Lingbei Five Road, Fenghuang No. 1 Industrial Zone, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen City. It is a high-tech private enterprise with independent research and development, production and sales. Founded in December 2010, the company specializes in high-end digital products such as all kinds of card audio, Bluetooth electronic products, security monitoring and so on. Over the years, the company has devoted itself to the development of information and technology-based electronic industry, and has gathered a vigorous and enterprising R&D elite and marketing team.

  The company has 10 functional departments and 7 assembly lines. It has a leading level of scientific and technological research and development and stable quality assurance. Its sales network covers the Middle East, Africa, North America, South America, Southeast Asia and other foreign markets. The company adheres to the quality policy of "quality first, customer first, keeping pace with the times, sustainable operation", and strives for excellence in raw material procurement, parts allocation and whole machine production.

Fuxingkang employees take "scientific and technological innovation, wisdom to win the future, unity and progress, the pursuit of excellence" as the core, in order to achieve the enterprise goal of "serving every customer well", sincere unity and positive progress. Fuxingkang always adheres to the enterprise tenet of "satisfying customers, growing employees and making partners profitable". With excellent quality, excellent service, unique and novel appearance design and good reputation, Fuxingkang has won the recognition of customers and the praise of the industry.

Looking forward to the future, Fuxingkang will work with all partners to create a brilliant future and win-win situation.

Office Address: Building 321, Jiapeng Commercial Plaza, Fuyong Phoenix, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Factory Address: No. 17 Lingbei Five Road, Fuyong Phoenix First Industrial Zone, Baoan District, Shenzhen


READ MORE+
product
READ MORE+
news

深圳市富兴康电子科技有限公司

服务热线:13682502037

READ MORE

深圳市富兴康电子科技有限公司

     深圳市富兴康电子科技有限公司位于深圳市福永镇凤凰第一工业区岭北五路17号,是一家自主研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技民营企业。公司成立于2010 年12月,专业从事各类插卡音响、各类蓝牙电子产品、安防监控等高端数码产品。多年来,公司致力于信息化、科技化电子产业发展,凝聚了一支朝气蓬勃、勇于进取的研发精英和营销团队。深圳市富兴康电子科技有限公司位于深圳市福永镇凤凰第一工业区岭北五路17号,是一家自主研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技民营企业。公司成立于2010 年12月,专业从事各类插卡音响、各类蓝牙电子产品、安防监控等高端数码产品。多年来,公司致力于信息化、科技化电子产业发展,凝聚了一支朝气蓬勃、勇于进取的研发精英和营销团队。
公司内设10个职能部门,7条组装生产线,拥有领先的科技研发水平以及稳定的质量保证,销售网络遍布中东、非洲、北美、南美、东南亚等国外市场。公司秉承“品质第一,客户至上,与时俱进,永续经营”的品质方针,从原料采购、零件组配到整机生产都精益求精;
全体富兴康员工以“科技创新、智胜未来、团结进取、追求卓越”为核心,为实现“ 服务好每一个客户 ”的企业目标,精诚团结,积极进取。 富兴康始终坚持“让顾客满意、让员工成长、让伙伴获利”的企业宗旨,以优良的品质、优秀的服务、独特新颖的外观设计以及良好的信誉,赢得客户的认可和业界的好评。
展望未来,富兴康公司将与所有合作伙伴携手共创辉煌未来,缔造共赢。
办公室地址:深圳市宝安区福永凤凰杰鹏商业广场A栋321
工厂地址:深圳市宝安区福永凤凰第一工业区岭北五路17号


READ MORE+
产品展示 product
READ MORE+
新闻资讯 news